until Sat 27 Jun 2015

Exhibition of artefacts, images and oral histories relating to the recruitment of soldiers from the Jewellery Quarter.

75-79 Vyse Street, Hockley, , Birmingham,
until Sun 26 Jul 2015

Exhibition which commemorates the centenary of the First World War and recounts the experiences of Birmingham men who served in the regiment between 1914 and 1918, using personal objects, medals & memorabilia.

Chamberlain Square, Birmingham
Show all visual arts
until Fri 05 Jun 2015
Broad St, Birmingham
Show all days out
until Sun 15 Feb 2015

This biennial public art exhibition features work by both professional and amateur artists from all disciplines, with an expert judging panel having selected a total of eighty-one works for display. “We’re…

Chamberlain Square, Birmingham
Show all visual arts
until Sun 01 Feb 2015

Jack and his mam are hard-up, and have no choice but to take their cow to market to raise some much-needed cash. However, Jack being Jack, he decides to trade her in (the cow, that is, not his mam!) for a handful of…

Hurst Street, Birmingham
Show all theatre
until Sat 28 Feb 2015

Val explores the small and very small format through abstract landscapes, still life and flower paintings.

4 Brook St, St Paul's, Birmingham
Show all visual arts
until Sat 07 Mar 2015

Solo show featuring a combination of hand-built rake & pit-fired ceramics.

4 Brook St, St Paul's, Birmingham
Show all visual arts
until Sat 14 Feb 2015

An exhibition exploring landscape scenes over the changing seasons.

4 Brook St, St Paul's, Birmingham
Show all visual arts
until Sat 07 Feb 2015

Featuring work by RBSA Members & Associates. All works on show are for sale priced £200 or under.

4 Brook St, St Paul's, Birmingham
Show all visual arts
until Sat 18 Apr

Stage2 bring their own inimitable style to Shakespeare's most famous play.

Sheepcote Street, Birmingham
Show all comedy
until Sun 26 Apr

Illustrated Brum showcases collected welcomes from around the city. Limited prints by artists with a connection to Birmingham who have been commissioned for exhibition, also feature.

Cannon Hill Park, Birmingham
Show all visual arts