until Wed 23 Jul

In February 2012, Doreen’s Story - a five-minute mockumentary written by playwright David Tristram - went viral on the internet. The video, which satirised benefit scroungers, starred actress Gill Jordan as Black…

Sheepcote Street, Birmingham
Show all comedy
Thu 24 Jul - Sat 26 Jul

With Comedy Carousel, Andy Robinson (Thurs). Rudi Lickwood and Gordon Southern (Fri & Sat).

Hurst St, Birmingham
Show all comedy
Thu 24 Jul

Edinburgh show previews.

Cannon Hill Park, Birmingham
Show all comedy
Fri 25 Jul - Sat 26 Jul

With Jimmy McGhie and Will Mars (Fri). With Jimmy McGhie and Danny Ward (Sat).

259 - 262 Broad Street, Birmingham
Show all comedy
Sat 26 Jul

With Paul Tonkinson and MC Colin Manford.

240 Broad Street, Birmingham
Show all comedy
Thu 31 Jul - Sat 02 Aug

With Comedy Carousel, Andy Robinson (Thurs). Gar Murran plus comic tbc (Fri & Sat)

Hurst St, Birmingham
Show all comedy
Fri 01 Aug - Sat 02 Aug

With Dave Twentyman and Curtis Walker

259 - 262 Broad Street, Birmingham
Show all comedy
Sat 02 Aug

Plus comic tbc and MC Matt Richardson

240 Broad Street, Birmingham
Show all comedy
Mon 04 Aug

With Aaron Twitchen.

4 Temple Row, Birmingham
Show all comedy
Thu 07 Aug - Sat 09 Aug

With Comedy Carousel plus comic tbc (Thurs). Dan Thomas, Tanyalee Davis (Fri & Sat)

Hurst St, Birmingham
Show all comedy
Fri 08 Aug - Sat 09 Aug

With Alistair Barrie and Phil Dinsdale

259 - 262 Broad Street, Birmingham
Show all comedy