until Fri 05 Jun 2015
Broad St, Birmingham
Show all days out
until Sun 01 Mar

Described as ‘the ultimate wedding experience’, the National Wedding Show features over three hundred wedding specialists showcasing their wares and?providing endless inspiration for your big day.

Bickenhill Rd, Birmingham
Show all days out
Sat 28 Feb

Director Roxana Silbert & designer Tom Piper discuss the making of The King's Speech.

Centenary Square, Broad St, Birmingham
Show all days out
Sat 28 Feb - Sun 01 Mar

Caramel Bunny, Freddo & more...

Bournville, Birmingham
Show all days out
Tue 03 Mar - Sun 08 Mar

One of the oldest and most prestigious open badminton tournaments in the world which brings together the world's top ten players from each discipline to compete for the coveted title.

King Edward Rd, Birmingham
Show all days out
Wed 04 Mar

A chance to see Aston Hall during the closed season.

Trinity Road, Aston, , Birmingham,
Show all days out
Thu 05 Mar - Sun 08 Mar

The world's largest dog show returns with activities for the whole family.

Bickenhill Rd, Birmingham
Show all days out
Thu 05 Mar

Informative winter tour to find out more about the incredible story of Soho House and the world-changing meetings that took place there.

Handsworth, Birmingham
Show all days out
Thu 05 Mar - Sat 07 Mar

Warm yourself by the open fires of the Back To Backs and sample the delights of fresh brown bread toasted on the range, with either jam or dripping.

50 - 54 Inge Street / 55 - 63 Hurst St, Birmingham
Fri 06 Mar - Sat 07 Mar

You’re never too young to discover the joy of live music, with this specially-devised toddler-friendly mini-concert. A 10-piece mini orchestra will help parents and children alike onto their feet with music to…

Berkley St, Birmingham
Show all days out
Sat 07 Mar - Sun 15 Mar

Fabulous froggy themed activities.

The Waters Edge, 3 Brindleyplace, Birmingham
Show all days out