Editorial

 

What's On Magazine Group
13-14 Abbey Foregate,
Shrewsbury 
SY2 6AE

 

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Davina Evans
Tel: 01743 281708      
email: davina@whatsonlive.co.uk

 

ONLINE EDITOR: 

PLUS: MUSIC, FESTIVALS, FOOD & BIRMINGHAM NEWS:
Lauren Foster
Tel: 01743 281707    
email: lauren@whatsonlive.co.uk

 

STAFFORDSHIRE SOCIAL MEDIA

PLUS: COMEDY & FILM:
Brian O'Faolain  

Tel:01743 281701      
email: brian@whatsonlive.co.uk

 

WOLVERHAMPTON SOCIAL MEDIA

PLUS: EVENTS & VISUAL ARTS 
Abi Whitehouse

Tel: 01743 281716    
email: abi@whatsonlive.co.uk

 

SHROPSHIRE SOCIAL MEDIA

PLUS: THEATRE & FEATURES 
Lauren Cole 
Tel: 01743 281733     
email: lauren.cole@whatsonlive.co.uk

 

SUBSCRIPTIONS:
Adrian Parker

Tel: 01743 281714    
email: adrian.parker@whatsonlive.co.uk